Transaero

Transavia " Representation is Transaero Airlines in Aktau, Atyrau , Uralsk , Shymkent, Kokshetau Kostanay Aktobe.

" Transaero " - the first private airline in Russia's history . From the outset it was created on a new basis , absorbing all that is best in the world civil aviation.
Birthday airline " Transaero " - November 5, 1991 . Then, on a chartered jet , but under its own code UN, was made its first flight - a charter flight on the route Moscow - Tel Aviv - Moscow.
"Transaero" first in Russia to add to its fleet of modern aircraft of foreign manufacture , began to serve domestic passengers on international standards (including introducing Business Class) , has created a flexible system of tariffs and discounts; developed and implemented the first Russian loyalty program " Transaero Privilege " ; also "Transaero" became the first in Russia to introduce e-commerce - Internet and Web - sale registration page.
Quality of the product was a true breakthrough in the future. And today many of the standards "Transaero" are unique. The quality management system of airline " Transaero " certified to the requirements of ISO 9001:2008, as well as "Transaero" has international safety certificate IOSA. " Transaero " - the only Russian airline , has implemented on most regular flights of four class of service : Imperial , Business Class , Premium Economy and Tourist Economy classes .
Pilots "Transaero" trained at companies such as Boeing, United Airlines, American Airlines, British Airways, the stewards - in Air France, British Airways, Finnair, KLM, and in 1994 opened its own training center, which has a unique technique for the preparation of and training of pilots.

You can always buy tickets airline " Transaero " in the offices of the agency or to buy the cheapest airline tickets online on our site.

Tickets online - automated search and booking tickets allows you to instantly find and book the cheapest electronic ticket to anywhere in the world.

  • Safety first! Travelling with us you will get good emotions and sense of security anywhere in the world!

  • Time-is money! We understand that dynamic develop of business demand fast decision and clear solutions

     

     

  • Quality-success! We provide quality services for 14 years and is the industry leader

Трансаэро

Трансавиа" является Представительством авиакомпании Трансаэро в Актау, Атырау, Уральск, Шымкент, Кокшетау, Костанай, Актобе. 
“Трансаэро”- первая частная авиакомпания в истории России. С самого начала она создавалась на новой основе, впитывая в себя все лучшее, что есть в мировой гражданской авиации.
День рождения авиакомпании “Трансаэро”- 5 ноября 1991 года. Тогда на арендованном самолете, но уже под собственным кодом UN, был выполнен ее первый полет - чартерный рейс по маршруту Москва - Тель-Авив - Москва.
“Трансаэро” впервые в России оснастила свой парк современными самолетами иностранного производства, стала обслуживать пассажиров внутренних рейсов по международным стандартам (в том числе ввела для них Бизнес класс), создала гибкую систему тарифов и скидок; разработала и первой в России внедрила программу поощрения постоянных клиентов “Трансаэро Привилегия”; также “Трансаэро” первой в России стала внедрять электронную коммерцию, - Интернет продажу и Веб-регистрацию авиабилетов.
Качество продукта компании стало настоящим прорывом в будущее. И сегодня многие стандарты “Трансаэро” являются уникальными. Система менеджмента качества авиакомпании “Трансаэро” сертифицирована по требованиям стандарта ISO 9001:2008, а также “Трансаэро” обладает международным сертификатом безопасности IOSA. “Трансаэро” - единственная авиакомпания России, внедрившая на большинстве своих регулярных рейсах 4 класса обслуживания: Империал, Бизнес класс, Премиальный экономический и Туристический экономический классы.
Пилоты “Трансаэро”  проходили подготовку в таких компаниях, как Boeing, United Airlines, American Airlines, British Airways, стюарды - в Air France, British Airways, Finnair, KLM, а в 1994 году был открыт собственный Учебный центр, обладающий уникальной техникой для подготовки и тренировок пилотов.

Вы всегда можете приобрести авиабилеты авиакомпании "Трансаэро" в офисах нашего агентства или купить наиболее дешевые авиабилеты онлайн на нашем сайте.

Авиабилеты онлайн - автоматизированный поиск и бронирование авиабилетов позволяет мгновенно найти и забронировать наиболее дешевый электронный авиабилет в любую точку мира.